Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

DeKalb Corn Classic
Oratorical Declamation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Laura WilliamsHononegah
2Shawn AnayaWheaton Warrenville South
3Ewa JankucReavis
4Emma GotterWheaton Warrenville South
5Hananiah WigginsDeKalb
6Leti EstradaSterling H.S.

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy