Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

55th Annual Perry Rotary Speech and Debate Tournament - Event results

55th Annual Perry Rotary Speech and Debate Tournament - Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Ben Wesorick and Dunadel DaryoushUniversity School
2John Mino and Will FrankelUniversity School
3Anand Shah and Megha GuptaCenterville
4Dominick Peraino and Sai ReddyMason
5Ammar Lone and Ozan ErgungorHawken School
6Hannah Laubach and Michael KinkoghStow
Fin.Kareem Danan and Sauren KhoslaHawken School
Fin.Jacob Lewton and Sara HooseHighland

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy