Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Hawken School
A High School team from Ohio

Viewing results from 2015-2016. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1OHSSL State Final72
1Berea-Midpark's 12th Annual Grindstone Invitational61.2
2OHSSL Cleveland District Tournament200
3Kenston Tournament71.4
4Solon Tournament62.25
5Vermilion Tournament50
6Chagrin Falls/Solon Tournament54.2

Competitor results

55th Annual Perry Rotary Speech and Debate Tournament - Final results
Phillip Hedayatnia1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Ammar Lone and Ozan Ergungor5Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Nayan Rao5Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Brian Sun6Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Kareem Danan and Sauren KhoslaFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Nicole KastelicFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Berea-Midpark's 12th Annual Grindstone Invitational - Final results
Brian Sun and Jack Seasholtz1Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Emma Ritz1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Nayan Rao1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Derrick Liu and Neal Taliwal22-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Ella Attell2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Kareem Danan and Sauren Khosla2Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Michael Abramovich2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Andrew Griffin3Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Isaac Jacobson3International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Julia Schulze3Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Catherine McLennan4Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Esther Bedoyan4United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Michael Lee and Sanjay Vallabhaneni62-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Chagrin Falls/Solon Tournament - Final results
Nayan Rao1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Matt Zhu and Noah Charnas12-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Phillip Hedayatnia1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Samia Menon2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Brian Sun3Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Andrew Griffin5Student Congress (SC)Varsity
GlenOak Adult Booster Club Debate Tournament 2015 - Final results
Phillip Hedayatnia1Congress (CONG)Varsity
Nicole Kastelic2Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Nayan Rao3Congress (CONG)Varsity
Tim Holman4Congress (CONG)Varsity
Brian SunFin.Congress (CONG)Varsity
GMU Patriot Games Classic - Final results
Phillip Hedayatnia2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Isaac Jacobson5Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Kenston Tournament - Final results
Nayan Rao1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Tim Holman1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Anton Salem2United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Brian Sun and Zade Akras2Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Neal Taliwal and Noah Charnas32-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Dhweeja Dasarathy4Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Michael Lee and Michelle Zhang42-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Andrew Griffin5Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Joanna Sherman5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Mack Tolliver and Matt Zhu62-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Samia Menon6Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Tim Adler6Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Mentor Tournament - Final results
Emma Ritz2Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Tim Holman2Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Anton Salem4United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Derrick Liu and Noah Charnas42-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Brian Sun6Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Nicole Kastelic6Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Elisabeth BlossomFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Nathan WongFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Joanna ShermanFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Julia SchulzeFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Andrew GriffinFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Kareem Danan and Sauren KhoslaFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Regina YuFin.International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Michael AbramovichFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Victor PanFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Esther BedoyanFin.United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Becky MalyFin.Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Zoe RodriguezFin.United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Julia Mikhail and Michelle ZhangFin.2-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Haleigh GundyFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Brandon LoFin.United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Ally SewellFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
David KimFin.Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Jaia RuffinFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Gaby Horwath and Izzy CulverFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Ross KrantzFin.Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Connor FrickeFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Timothy YiFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Ben Eisenberg and Jack SeasholtzFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Liz FrissellFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Ryan Kastelic and Sara WeismanFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Selin TukelFin.Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Leigh PerkinsFin.Declamation (DEC)Varsity
Omar KhanFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Justin TinkerFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Jack Bonnes and Zeki ZaiFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
David Lyons and Sid EngineerFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
OHSSL Cleveland District Tournament - Final results
Alex Blake and Josef Horwath1Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Ammar Lone and Ozan Ergungor1Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Anton Salem1United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Brennen Keuchel1International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Brian Sun1International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Devesh Modi and James Swingos1Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Dhweeja Dasarathy1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Esther Bedoyan1United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Mitchell Maly1Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Omar Khan1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Michelle Zhang and Sinan Aktay12-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Zoe Rodriguez1United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
OHSSL State Final - Final results
Kevin Yu and Matt Zhu12-Person Policy Debate (2P)Bid
Nicole Kastelic1Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Bid
Phillip Hedayatnia1Student Congress Final Ballot (SCS)Varsity
Isaac Jacobson2International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Bid
Solon Tournament - Final results
Anton Salem1United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Nayan Rao1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Nicole Kastelic1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Phillip Hedayatnia1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Tim Holman1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Esther Bedoyan5United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Michelle Zhang and Sinan Aktay52-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Brian Sun and Josef Horwath6Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Ally SewellFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Brennen KeuchelFin.International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Zoe RodriguezFin.United States Extemporaneous Speaking (USX)Varsity
Stow-Munroe Falls Invitational - Final results
Ammar Lone and Ozan Ergungor1Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Isaac Jacobson4International Extemp (IX)Varsity
Devesh Modi and James Swingos6Public Forum (PF)Varsity
Sunvitational - Final results
Ammar Lone and Ozan Ergungor1Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Phillip HedayatniaFin.Congress (CONG)Open
Sunvitational Round Robin - Final results
Phillip Hedayatnia4Congress (CONG)Open
Sylvania Invitational - Final results
Nicole Kastelic1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Phillip Hedayatnia1Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Kevin Yu and Matt Zhu22-Person Policy Debate (2P)Varsity
Tim Holman2Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Isaac Jacobson6International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Nayan RaoFin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Andrew GriffinFin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Ella AttellFin.Student Congress (SC)Varsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy