Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Millburn High School
A High School team from New Jersey

Viewing results from 2017-2018. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
3Borelli Memorial NJSDL Tournament39.5
3Newark CFL #115
3Mustang Classic38.5
4NJSDL State Championship135
4Randolph Fall Classic28
5Freehold Township Tournament19
5Ridge Invitational31.5
5Newark CFL #26
5Newark CFL #48
6Newark CFL #66
6Newark CFL #56

Competitor results

Borelli Memorial NJSDL Tournament - Final results
Alessandra Iben and Beatrice Han1Public Forum Debate Novice (PF)Novice
Emily Wolf and Sarah Tham1Public Forum Debate JV (PF)JV
Jai Bansal and Summer Bushman1Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Brian Zhu and David Mason2Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Agnes Han and Anna Bansal3Public Forum Debate Novice (PF)Novice
Armaan Singh and Karna Goswami3Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Meenal Upadhyay3Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Jessica Gulati5Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Sydney Fox5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Rahul PrakashFin.Congress (SC)Varsity
Bridgewater Raritan Regional High School - Final results
Eden Elder1Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Tina Tarighian1Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Lais Santos2Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Emily Wolf and Sarah Tham3Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Hannah Rubinstein3Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Tejas Gupta3Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Jahnavi Bansal5Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Janathan Zhao and Rahul Prakash6Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Sarah Vesecky6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Joy LuoFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Catherine ZhengFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Freehold Township Tournament - Final results
Hannah Rubinstein1Lincoln Douglas Debate Novice (LD)Novice
Ranen Miao1Congress (SC)Varsity
Anusha Veluri2Lincoln Douglas Debate Novice (LD)Novice
Savannah Prager and Vikram Mahendru5Public Forum Debate JV (PF)JV
Hunterdon Central Winter Invitational - Final results
Ranen Miao1Congress (SC)Varsity
Sydney Fox2Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Anusha Kejriwal3Congress (SC)Varsity
Akanksha Chauhan and Janathan Zhao4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Lais Santos4Congress (SC)Novice
Alan Gu and James Chen5Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Meenal Upadhyay6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Zach UddinFin.Congress (SC)Varsity
Jessica Gulati and Sanah SinghFin.JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Alex McConnell and Derek ZhouFin.JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Montville Speech and Debate Tournament - Final results
Kevin Wang1JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Agnes Han and Beatrice Han2JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Frankie Del Campo3JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Jahnavi Bansal4Informative (Info)Varsity
Meenal Upadhyay6Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Shikhar Gurung and Vincent WilliamsFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Eric GuoFin.JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Aashita PandeyFin.Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Dengtong XiaFin.JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Mustang Classic - Final results
Sanah Singh1Congress (CONG)Varsity
Tori Sonza1Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Amanda Jin and Anna Bansal2Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Anusha Kejriwal2Congress (CONG)Varsity
Rachel Solomon2Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Novice
Anthony Tang and Brian Zhang3Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Tori Sonza3Dramatic Performance (DP)Varsity
David Mason and Jai Bansal5Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Ashley Wang6Declamation (DEC)Novice
Jack Wish and Milo Stone6Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Newark CFL #2 - Final results
Tina Tarighian1Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Newark CFL #4 - Final results
Ranen Miao1Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Sanah Singh5Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Newark CFL #5 - Final results
Tina Tarighian1Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Newark CFL #6 - Final results
Ranen Miao1Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
NJSDL State Championship - Final results
Ranen Miao1Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Savannah Prager and Vikram Mahendru1JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Alessandra Iben and Beatrice Han2Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Brian Zhu and James Chen2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Kevin Wang2JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Rose Gao2Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Tina TarighianFin.Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Phillipsburg Fall Invitational - Final results
Rose Gao1Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Tina Tarighian1Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Alessandra Iben and Beatrice Han2Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Charlie Davis and Keith Cheung2JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Stephen Cheng2Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Arnold Jia3Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Hannah Rubinstein5Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Agnes Han and Anna Bansal6Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Madison Motroni6Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Randolph Fall Classic - Final results
Amanda Huang1JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Agnes Han and Anna Bansal2Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Sarah Tham and Vikram Mahendru2JV Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Eden Elder3JV Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Akshaj Tyagi5Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Alessandra Iben and Beatrice Han5Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Anusha Veluri5Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Devon Harrison6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Jahnavi BansalFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Maxwell TangFin.Novice Congress (SC)Novice
Sanah SinghFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Hannah HirschFin.Varsity Congress (SC)Varsity
Ridge Invitational - Final results
Arthur Wayne1Lincoln Douglas Debate Varsity (LD)Varsity
Meenal Upadhyay1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Madison Motroni2Congress (SC)Varsity
Agnes Han and Anna Bansal3Public Forum Debate Novice (PF)Novice
Alessandra Iben and Beatrice Han4Public Forum Debate Novice (PF)Novice
Tejas Gupta4Lincoln Douglas Debate Varsity (LD)Varsity
Armaan Singh and Emily Wolf6Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Arnold Jia6Lincoln Douglas Debate Varsity (LD)Varsity
Jahnavi Bansal6Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Sanah SinghFin.Congress (SC)Varsity
Amanda HuangFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate JV (LD)JV
Akanksha Chauhan and Robin MaillardFin.Public Forum Debate Varsity (PF)Varsity
Alex McConnell and Derek ZhouFin.Public Forum Debate JV (PF)JV
Hannah RubinsteinFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate Novice (LD)Novice
Ashna GaglaniFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate Novice (LD)Novice
Charlie Davis and Keith CheungFin.Public Forum Debate JV (PF)JV
Joy LuoFin.Lincoln Douglas Debate Novice (LD)Novice
April Wang Fin.Lincoln Douglas Debate Novice (LD)Novice
Ridge Invitational - Novice Final results
Mason Handwerger3Congress (SC)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy