Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Ridge Invitational - Event results

Ridge Invitational - Lincoln Douglas Debate Novice Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Dev PatelMontville Twp. HS
2Zach LihnTimothy Christian School
3Arjun ChadhaSyosset HS
4Michael BelliaChaminade
5Rayan EssafiNoor-Ul-Iman
6Arnav SinhaMontville Twp. HS
Fin.Liana RagusoThe Lawrenceville School
Fin.Isabella SouzaSyosset HS
Fin.Nikhil GaneshMontville Twp. HS
Fin.Ashima TanejaBridgewater Raritan
Fin.Arjun ChopraBlair Academy
Fin.Amulya NatchukuriBridgewater Raritan
Fin.Nathaniel BernichChaminade
Fin.Jack ViscusoChaminade
Fin.Stephen JonesChaminade
Fin.Tyler MruczinskiPhillipsburg HS
Fin.Yousef ManerNoor-Ul-Iman
Fin.Nethmin LiyanageHill School
Fin.Stephen BrunettiChaminade
Fin.Victoria TongHalf Hollow Hills High School East
Fin.Saba MehrzadSyosset HS
Fin.Juliana WhitleyWilliam Tennent
Fin.Neil MehtaUnion County Vocational-Technical Schools
Fin.Hannah RubinsteinMillburn High School
Fin.Nathan FallinRidgewood High School
Fin.Natthew MeyerChaminade
Fin.Yaseen BhatNoor-Ul-Iman
Fin.Anika KathuriaBridgewater Raritan
Fin.Ashna GaglaniMillburn High School
Fin.Ananya NatchukuriBridgewater Raritan
Fin.Chyanne McKellerWilliam Tennent
Fin.Christopher WangTimothy Christian School
Fin.Rachel GeorgeTimothy Christian School
Fin.Aaron PottingerMontville Twp. HS
Fin.Emmanuel OrbeTimothy Christian School
Fin.Liliana JuradoTimothy Christian School
Fin.George BrilliantChaminade
Fin.Kenneth QuizonTimothy Christian School
Fin.Ritika Sinha-ChaudhariUnion County Vocational-Technical Schools
Fin.Hana MemonNoor-Ul-Iman
Fin.Juliana MaHill School
Fin.Joy LuoMillburn High School
Fin.April Wang Millburn High School
Fin.Zainab RahmanNoor-Ul-Iman
Fin.Tyra PowellIrvington HS
Fin.Taylor PhillipsIrvington HS
Fin.Frank PeprahIrvington HS
Fin.Rasheema TaylorIrvington HS

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy