Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 2A - Event results

MSHSL Section 2A - Dramatic Interpretation Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Taylor TheisenMedford
2Lauren MayerSt. Peter Public Schools
3Kara FischerFairmont
4Jackson HemannMedford
5John SandstedeMinnesota New Country School
6Becca SimonTri-City United
Fin.Jarred GarciaSibley East HS
Fin.Ashley AllenMartin County West
Fin.Tyler KrollJanesville-Waldorf-Pemberton (JWP)
Fin.Jocelyn MachtemesLeSueur/Henderson High School
Fin.Faith HeilleFairmont
Fin.Zadok FordMt. Lake Christian School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy