Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

La Porte Debate Student Congress

Competitor(s) from La Porte Debate

Viewing results from 2012-2013. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Jessica PearishFin.Ben Davis Debate TournamentVarsity
Joshua Reyes-VillaFin.Larry Stuber Invitational TournamentNovice
Kevin SchascheckFin.Larry Stuber Invitational TournamentVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy