Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Jackrabbit Jousts
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Emily ShepardsonUniversity of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
2Dominic MeyersConcordia - Moorhead
3Nathan DowellKansas State IE
4William KunkleUniversity of Nebraska Omaha
5Henry CapuanoUniversity of Minnesota
6Karly KinseyKansas State IE

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy