Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Forest Lake H.S. - R.C. Streeter Classic
Original Oratory

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Gaurav SuryawanshiEden Prairie
2Joanne JiangEden Prairie
3Maddie MorrisAndover
4Lindsay LundeenEden Prairie
5Raffy MaristelaEden Prairie
6Rena WangDuluth Denfeld

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy