Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Forest Lake H.S. - R.C. Streeter Classic
Duo Interpretation

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Miranda Gonzalez and Shefali JainMounds View
2Jake Stendahl and Vanessa AgnesForest Lake
3Brittany Affolter and Dorsey SproulsPark
4Bianca Aspin and Paul AhlbergHermantown
5Drew McMillian and Marcus JahnDuluth Denfeld
6Annaliisa Gifford and Nathan MechtelCentennial

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy