Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

BC Brave Classic
Varsity Oral Interpretation of Drama

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Cassidy Pribnow, Jacob Lindgren, Kelly Spieker, Lane Anderson and Marcus LeeBoone Central
2Kellon Ronspies, Marcus Blunck, Mason Rohrich, Matt Koeppe and Zach MayfieldPierce
3Allison Depko, Kevin Zakrzewski, Nolan Swanson and Shane MilesO'Neill
4Carrie Burbach, Ericka Fischer, McKae Pinkelman and Megan KaiserHartington Cedar Catholic
5Adam Wortmann, Alec Fuelberth, Bryan Dunn, Nanette Heimes and Nick LammersHartington-Newcastle
6Adam Wagner, Matthew Henery, Rachel Schott and Shavon BonnerBattle Creek

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy