Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

RTHS Invitational
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Xavier ArriagaRochelle
2Maggie DudleyMorris
3Cara ForsbergRochelle
4Colton RichardsonByron
5Justin MaloneLena-Winslow
6Brennen BlyFulton

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy