Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IIFA State Tournament

Two-Year Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Haley RushingSoutheastern Illinois College
2Abbie LimHarper College
3Damian SamsonowiczMoraine Valley
4Jake CowartCollege of DuPage
5Junilane LusungHarper College
6Carrice McDanielSoutheastern Illinois College

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy