Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet - Event results

Mississippi 8 Conference Speech Meet - Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Aurora SchossowPrinceton
2Joe WalkerPrinceton
3Caitlin EftaPrinceton
4Abigail ShogrenCambridge-Isanti
5Kaitlyn NelsonChisago Lakes
6Madison FranklinCambridge-Isanti
Fin.Maddy WennerSt. Michael-Albertville
Fin.Lauren TatroSt. Michael-Albertville

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy