Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

47th Annual Chuck Beckman Memorial - Event results

47th Annual Chuck Beckman Memorial - Poetry Next-in Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sierra BrownWarroad
2Jaden VonBrethorstHibbing
3Will JacobsonAda-Borup
4Isaac SlettenBemidji
5McKayla BuchqitzDilworth-Glyndon-Felton
6Amanda LindquistUNC
Fin.Macy JuddStaples-Motley

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy