Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

47th Annual Chuck Beckman Memorial - Event results

47th Annual Chuck Beckman Memorial - Poetry Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Abigail Von BankMoorhead
2Danny GuillemetteRed Lake County
3Aya VigilantMoorhead
4Marissa JohnDilworth-Glyndon-Felton
5Mya PfieferMoorhead
6Elena GrovePequot Lakes
Fin.Grace NelsonBemidji

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy