Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Carolyn Keefe Memorial Forensics Tournament - Event results

Carolyn Keefe Memorial Forensics Tournament - Parliamentary Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Donovan Harvey and Paras ShahHofstra University
2Collin Warren and Ricardo Luis Rojas EstradaPenn State University
3Mary Joseph and Michael RiscicaHofstra University
4Christian Stewart and Sophia PapadopoulosHofstra University
5Henry J. Campos and Neema EsfandiPenn State University
6Arjun Sinha and Harry Seongjin KimPenn State University

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy