Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

MSHSL Section 2A - Event results

MSHSL Section 2A - Creative Expression Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Eric HeadFairmont
2Lexi FischerFairmont
3Clint PetersonBlooming Prairie
4Maygan CoreBlue Earth Area
5Mikinley PrafkeSt. Peter Public Schools
6Aviana SwansonWaterville-Elysian-Morristown (WEM)
Fin.Carolyn MikelTri-City United
Fin.Justin MortensonNRHEG
Fin.Penolope PancieraSt. Peter Public Schools
Fin.Jason DomstrandMedford
Fin.Rhett OelkeJanesville-Waldorf-Pemberton (JWP)
Fin.Asha LighthizerBlooming Prairie

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy