Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Independence Winter Classic Varsity Division - Event results

Independence Winter Classic Varsity Division - IE Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

2Sabrina TannehillJefferson City
3Josh BrosnanBlue Springs South
4Desiree HansenSpringfield Central
5Bryan ElliottPark Hill South Debate
6Dylan McCloskeyLiberty North
Fin.Jacob WilliamsonLee's Summit West High School
Fin.Meredith MandaJefferson City
Fin.Mackenzie BarnettFort Osage
Fin.Emma Breann YannizziGlendale
Fin.Nick SwansonBlue Springs South
Fin.Hadei WittharLiberty HS
Fin.Kelsey ChristiansenPark Hill South Debate
Fin.Maguire RadosevicRockhurst High School
Fin.Nate HoltheFort Osage
Fin.Mac NewtonLiberty North
Fin.Dakoda EnglishKickapoo
Fin.Sidney SykesGrandview
Fin.Louis BrownGlendale
Fin.George LiuClayton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy