Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Urban Debate National Championship 2017

RegistrationSubscribeGeneral informationSchematicsLive resultsFiles for downloadTournament scheduleFinal

Team list

Atlanta Urban Debate League

Henry W. Grady HS - Manuel Navarrete and Solomon Watson

Baltimore Urban Debate League

Baltimore City College - Atticus Cameron and Zoe Gallagher
Baltimore Poly - Faheel Kamran and Mamoud Shalby

Bay Area Urban Debate League

Skyline - Christine Harris and Malachi Ambrose
Wallenberg - Elisa Rae Yeung and Willie Qiu

Boston Debate League

Boston Latin - Moselle Burke and Maryanne Pasiewicz
EMK - Brooke Modestita and Zaiana Falcon

Chicago Debate League

Lincoln Park - Anna Kaganovich and Jake Griffin
Payton - Alex Sherman and Micah Weese
Solorio - Kelvin Castro and Amado Candelario

Dallas Urban Debate Alliance

SEM - Olivia Northcutt-Wyly and Sophie Rahman
Woodrow Wilson - Alexander Van Geenen and Jack Hill

Debate! - Kansas City

Lincoln Prep - Chebet Buckner and Cheyenne Clopton

Denver Urban Debate League

Denver Center For International Studies - Max Fireman-Schiavoni and Parrish VanAusdall
MLK, Jr. Early College High School - Breana Quach and Jamar Holmes

Detroit Urban Debate League

Loyola High School - Kyle McBeth and Roger Walker
University Prep - David Foster and Joshua Baker

Houston Urban Debate League

Westside HS - Aditya Pethe and Dhanush Nadella
Westside HS - Kenneth Pinzon-Rojas and Andrew Moore

Los Angeles Metropolitan Debate League

Downtown Magnets High School - Christopher Perez and Camille Grundy
South East HS - Adan Esparza and Maximilian Maravilla
Stern MASS - Bao Lei and Renae Salunga

Metro Memphis Urban Debate League

Middle College H.S. - Clarence Armour, Jr, and Maya Donald
White Station - Rachel Griffin and Sam Green

Milwaukee UDL

Reagan Debate - Benjamin Michael and Sierra Thomas
Reagan Debate - Harrison Tremarello and Daniel Montalvo

Minnesota Urban Debate League

Minneapolis South - Townes Nelson and Josiah Ferguson
Washburn High - Alex Dresdner and Lily Endo

Nashville UDL

Hume Fogg - Coco Wang and Ridhwan Shakil
Hume Fogg - Marjan Ata and Sakshi Sarwarkar

New York City Urban Debate League

Brooklyn Technical High School - Kadiatou Barry and Theodore Puccio
Institute for Collaborative Education - Nicole Yapyakis and Josie Ingall

Rhode Island UDL

Woonsocket - Dominique DiSpirito and Kahlyl Roberson
Woonsocket - Mary Ann (Anna) Carr and James Simonini

Silicon Valley Urban Debate League

EPAPA - Kierra Jackson and Blanca Valencia
Oak Grove HS - Najma Ali and Chris Aboujudom

St. Louis UDL

Gateway STEM HS - Taylor Powell and Jamal Burns
Metro HS - Ella Catherine Strahan and Adhitya Murali

Tulsa Debate League

Union - Evan Jones and Colton Smith
Union - Eve Gerbrandt and Tyler Rossow

Washington Urban Debate League

Banneker High School - Ayia Evans and Joy Nash
Largo - Keoni-Scott Reid and Noah Hinant

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2018 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved.