Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Paul Winters Invitational

RegistrationSubscribeGeneral informationSchematicsLive resultsFiles for downloadTournament scheduleFeesCurrent

Current entries

View entries in: ... or, view judges:

IE Judge

Ali Pellegri (PMDS Hired Judges)
Blake Longfellow (Diablo Valley College.)
Brianna Morales (San Francisco State University)
Elyse Dooley-Bailey (PMDS Hired Judges)
Erika Jauregui (California State University, Sacramento)
James Dobson (Las Positas College)
Jasraj Deol (PMDS Hired Judges)
Joslynn Howard (PMDS Hired Judges)
London Donson (PMDS Hired Judges)
Pablo Ramirez (San Francisco State University)
Raman Doel (San Joaquin Delta)
Sage Russo (City College of San Francisco)
Saraleann Daddow (San Joaquin Delta)
Shannan Troxel-Andreas (Butte College)
Taure Shimp (Modesto Junior College)
Tim Elizondo (PMDS Hired Judges)
Tim Heisler (Las Positas College)
Vanessa Philyaw (PMDS Hired Judges)


Bethany Davis (California State University, Sacramento)

LD and IE

Andrew Morgan (University of the Pacific)
Jason Jordan (University of Utah)
Kim Yee (San Jose State University)

LD and Parli

Adam DeCamp (PMDS Hired Judges)
Ben Krueger (University of Nevada, Reno)
Brandon Schwartz (PMDS Hired Judges)
Devin Betts (University of Nevada, Reno)
Erika Jauregui (PMDS Hired Judges)
Joe Bisgaard (PMDS Hired Judges)
Jonathan Bruce (PMDS Hired Judges)
Justin Perkins (California State University, Sacramento)
Kelly Hutchison (University of the Pacific)
Kevin Ozomaro (California State University, Sacramento)
Megan Chatelain (PMDS Hired Judges)
Paul Villa (University of the Pacific)
Ronald Thompson (Modesto Junior College)
Ryan Guy (Modesto Junior College)
Sasan Kasravi (Diablo Valley College.)
Scott Laczko (San Jose State University)
Sean Thai (University of Nevada, Reno)
Tina Lim (San Jose State University)


Danielle Rodriguez (Fresno City College/FCC)
Douglas Mungin (Solano Community College)
Jeff Toney (San Joaquin Delta)
Jenny Mills (Fresno City College/FCC)
Nathan Steele (City College of San Francisco)
Reed Ramsey (Diablo Valley College.)
Scott Hughes (Fresno City College/FCC)
Teddy Albiniak (San Francisco State University)

Speech Pattern A

Speech Pattern B

No judge type selected

Ben Stewart TEST (PMDS Hired Judges)
BYE BYE BYE (PMDS Hired Judges)

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy