Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

GMU Patriot Games

RegistrationSubscribeGeneral informationSchematicsFiles for downloadTournament scheduleFeesFinal

Congress Finalists

GMU Patriot Games
Student Congress Final round - 9:30 AM Eastern Sunday
Advancing entries

PLEASE NOTE: This is NOT a speaking order! This is an alphabetical listing of entries advancing to this round.

AD01 Rosa Wu
AF05 Jordan LoSardo
AM02 Reese Barrett
AU01 Arik Karim
AU02 Christian Chantayan
AV01 Marc Zavarro
AV18 Gianna Colby
AW05 Sophia Osborne
F06 Olivia Eads
G10 Samanvitha Dammalapati
G13 Niki Khare
I10 Randy Cho
K02 Matthew Veerasammy
P02 Caleb Sharman
T03 Ashwin Rahalkar-Sasane



Danielle Hahami
Davies Hoy
Allison Innerst
Molly Izer
Juliette Reyes
Cynthia Siva


SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2022 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy