Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire Dramatic Interpretation

Competitor(s) from University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Viewing results from 2018-2019. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Caleb Webb1Simpson StormVarsity
Colin Pitman1MAFL #8 at College of DuPageOpen
Dana Athmann1Dairyland Swing, Part IIVarsity
Elder Romero1Cider FrostbiteVarsity
Elder Romero1Joel Hefling AFA-NIET District IV TournamentVarsity
Emily Shepardson1Off-Broadway Swing (Sunday)Open
Lexi Fischer1Icebox Classic Speech & Debate TournamentNovice
Dana Athmann2Dairyland Swing, Part IVarsity
Emily Shepardson2Simpson StormVarsity
Maddy Hinze2WI Lovefest (UWEC Alumni)Varsity
Meghan Neu2Talk of the Tundra Day 1Open
Meghan Neu2Talk of the Tundra Day 2Open
Maddy Hinze3MAFL #7 at College of DuPageOpen
Austen Fairbanks4Dairyland Swing, Part IIVarsity
Elder Romero4MAFL #8 at College of DuPageOpen
Emily Shepardson4MAFL #4 at University of Wisconsin-Eau ClaireOpen
Maddy Hinze4Larry Schnoor InvitationalOpen
Maddy Hinze4MAFL #2 at University of MinnesotaOpen
Austen Fairbanks5Dairyland Swing, Part IVarsity
Colin Pitman5MAFL #7 at College of DuPageOpen
Lexi Fischer5MAFL #8 at College of DuPageOpen
Maddy Hinze5MAFL #4 at University of Wisconsin-Eau ClaireOpen
Maddy Hinze5MAFL #5 at Northern Illinois UniversityOpen
Meghan Neu5Cider FrostbiteVarsity
Caleb Webb6WI Lovefest (UWEC Alumni)Varsity
Dana Athmann6Bradley University's 71st Annual LE Norton MemorialVarsity
Emily Shepardson6MAFL #3 at University of Wisconsin-Eau ClaireOpen
Meghan Neu6MAFL #4 at University of Wisconsin-Eau ClaireOpen
Meghan Neu6MAFL #7 at College of DuPageOpen

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy