Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Minnesota

Viewing results from 2014-2015. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
4MSHSL 6AA Section Tournament47

Competitor results

11th Annual Eagle Invitational - Final results
Chetana Guthikonda3Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Maya Charan 3Original Advocacy (OA)Varsity
Max Schleck4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Ashab AlamgirFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
11th Annual Eagle Invitational - Novice Final results
Ravneet Anand4Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Stephanie Zhang5Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Zach Zamoff6Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
11th Annual Eagle Invitational - Next-in Final results
Ariana Song3Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Maya Charan 5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Gloria MiFin.Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
45th Annual Bloomington Tournament - Next-in Final results
Chetana Guthikonda2Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Madison Seeley3Humorous (HI)Varsity
Chanhassen High School Speech Tournament - Final results
Medha Kaul3Novice Storytelling (STY)Novice
Isha Aggarwal5Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Ariana Song6Varsity Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Chetana Guthikonda6Varsity Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Matias Figari6Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Ravneet AnandFin.Novice Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Chanhassen High School Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Mabel Thomas1Varsity Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Max Schleck5Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Saumya Mangalick5Varsity Storytelling (STY)Varsity
Connie Chao6Varsity Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Crabtree Classic 2014 - Final results
Max Schleck4Foreign Extemporaneous (FX)Varsity
Eagan Wildcat Speech Tournament - Next-in Final results
Isha Aggarwal2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Max Schleck5Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Lakeville North Tournament - Final results
Chetana Guthikonda2Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Lakeville South High School Speech Tournament - Final results
Chetana Guthikonda2Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Chetana Guthikonda4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Matias Figari4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Connie Chao5Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Alex WuFin.Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Ashab AlamgirFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Medha KaulFin.Storytelling (STY)Novice
Lakeville South High School Speech Tournament - Novice Final results
James Kuznecoff3Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Novice
Niru Achanta3Humorous Interpretation (HI)Novice
Ravneet Anand3Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Nate Anderson5Informative Speaking (INF)Novice
Stephanie Zhang5Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Jay Chochrek6Great Speeches (GrSp)Novice
Sullivan SchubertFin.Storytelling (STY)Novice
MSHSL 6AA Section Tournament - Final results
Madison Seeley2Humorous Interp (HI)Varsity
Isha Aggarwal3Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Chetana Guthikonda4Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Ariana Song5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Sarah Stefanik5Poetry (POE)Varsity
Gracia Seeley6Prose (PRO)Varsity
Alex WuFin.Humorous Interp (HI)Varsity
Leah SchmittFin.Great Speeches (GrSp)Varsity
Star Tribune Eastview Lightning Classic - Next-in Final results
Gracia Seeley3Open Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Open
Chetana Guthikonda5Championship Great Speeches (GrSp)Championship
Gloria Mi6Open Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Open

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy