Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Prior Lake High School Laker Speech Tournament
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Samay GandhiWayzata
2Anjali MuppidiPrior Lake
3Aaron RaiputHenry Sibley High School
4Jackie BucaroBenilde-St. Margaret
5Sam GrovenHighland Park
6Lily GleasonHenry Sibley High School
7Salmah ElmasryMounds Park Academy

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy