Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSA Sectional - Belleville (West)
Radio Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jamie Vaught (Jr.)Granite City
2Hannjoo Moon (Sr.)Carbondale
3Nate Broderick (Sr.)Glenwood
4Zach Feldker (Sr.)Tri-Valley
5Sterling Beckmann (Jr.)Belleville West
6Shelby Voyles (Jr.)Lincoln

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy