Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2011
Public Forum Debate

Quarterfinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Alan Whipps and Kaleb HagenValparaiso Debate
2Hank Gregor and Will TenbargeBrebeuf Jesuit
3Megan Grable and Tyler SalwaySouth Side
4Nikita Chawla and Summer StockwellChesterton
5Katie Tymorek and Mary KovachChesterton
6Isaac Dulin and McCaul SawinaValparaiso Debate
7Arvind Raghothama and Sam McCartneyWest Lafayette
8Spencer Stringham and Taylor GoodwinLa Porte Debate

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy