Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Fran Tanner Open
Team Debate

Semifinal round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Alex Hobson and Ximena BustilloBoise State University
2Bianca Hanson and Brian Del ToroBoise State University
3Jordan Reynolds and Joseph TylerIdaho State University
4Emma Freitas and Kaelee NovichBoise State University

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy