Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

8th Grade Poetry

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Kelly StevensIndependence Junior High School
2Leilani Hardmon-WhiteKolmar
3Gordy StroobosscherIndependence Junior High School
4Desirey CastroHamlin Upper Grade Center
5Kayden PorterKolmar
6Aaron SmithHamlin Upper Grade Center

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy