Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Hibbing Heartbreaker
Humorous Interpretation

Next-in Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Caillie LowthainInternational Falls
2Gianna FarinellaMcGregor
3Jake BradachEveleth-Gilbert
4Finn ClearyHermantown
5Rabecka SaloInternational Falls
6Zach PloetzHermantown
7Drew Aldrich Chisholm HS
8Lily PedersenWalker
9Dylan CelleyEveleth-Gilbert
10Tameka PrattHibbing
11Abby LongnakerDuluth Denfeld
12Lily BurnsWalker
13Annika EmersonHermantown
14Leo BurnsWalker

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy