Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Elk Grove Invitational
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Milap MehtaDowners Grove South
2Bailey ArmstrongHoffman Estates H.S.
3Henning MatzSchaumburg H.S.
4Ed RobergeDowners Grove South
5Kevin LeboPalatine H.S.
6Tim ChowDowners Grove South
7Tom ForrestSchaumburg H.S.

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy