Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NSAA District B-5/D1-1 Tournament (McCool Junction) - Event results

NSAA District B-5/D1-1 Tournament (McCool Junction) - D1-1 Oral Interpretation of Drama Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Brynn Westenburg, David Carr, Emily Oestmann, Joshua Hoff-Boring and Ty HahnJohnson-Brock
2Anastasia Brugger, Hadley Wiemer, Jillian Mertz and Sydney SiebertMcCool Junction Mustangs
3Bailey Morris, McKenna Morris and Rachelle ReimersHigh Plains
4Annie Hayes, Chandler Bulmer and Isaiah Spruth-JanssenJohnson-Brock
5Del Casteel, Jacob Hoy, Jamie Stice, Jarrot Simon and Ryan KeithleyFalls City Sacred Heart
6Bob Hermesch, Claire Niemeyer, Jack Fiegener, Kailey Peeks and Kyle BaumanFalls City Sacred Heart

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy