Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Larry Stuber Memorial Debate Tournament - Event results

Larry Stuber Memorial Debate Tournament - Varsity Student Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Sid Augustyn Chesterton
2Paul PetroChesterton
3Creighton GaffChesterton
4Megan DayeChesterton
5Daniel OwensValparaiso Speech
6Aidan ChismMunster Debate
Fin.Kade BorlickValparaiso Speech
Fin.Josh ForeConcord
Fin.Mimi BrodyMunster Debate
Fin.Riley ColeValparaiso Speech
Fin.Anna LavalleyValparaiso Speech
Fin.Maddy WilsonChesterton
Fin.Brandon WongChesterton
Fin.Finn BabjakChesterton
Fin.Patrick PetersenConcord
Fin.Jessica MaatoukChesterton
Fin.Margaret PhillipsChesterton
Fin.Siddarth DasPenn

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy