Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

La Porte High School LCTIYCBS - Event results

La Porte High School LCTIYCBS - Original Performance Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Madison Smith and Olyvia ClarkPlymouth
2Max WinskiChesterton
3Sarina McCabeCulver Academies
4Madie PletcherConcord
5Alexandria Shinkan and Chloe JancosekMunster High School
6Megan AndersonPenn
Fin.James Sroge and Kalie MilesMunster High School

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy