Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Valparaiso Larry B Stuber Debate Tournament - Event results

Valparaiso Larry B Stuber Debate Tournament - Varsity 2-Person Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Bree Winter and David TothLa Porte Debate
2Gloria Mao and Ila ChaubeyWest Lafayette
3Katherine Bolek and Nadia MarioChesterton
4Vincent D'Angelo and Walker HedgepathMunster Debate
5Fred Owens and Nate PockzekayChesterton
6Christopher Cooper and Sam MercierWest Lafayette
Fin.Alex Genetski and Mark WilcoxChesterton
Fin.Joel Peterson and Tim VincentChesterton

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy