Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

La Porte Winter Debate Tournament - Event results

La Porte Winter Debate Tournament - Novice Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Justin Couetil and Sam PorterfieldWest Lafayette
2Anisha Vavilala and Lydia ZhengMunster Debate
3Tristen Manuzak and Victoria BainChesterton
4Brandon Ko and Jae KwonWest Lafayette
5Carter Martin and Samuel KatuzienskiPenn
6Anthony Nelson and Hanna WadeValparaiso Debate
Fin.Alexis Farnsworth and Samantha FluhartyPenn
Fin.Alex Sotiropoulos and Bala ChockalingamMunster Debate
Fin.Corwin Brown and Ibrahim HaquePenn
Fin.Alex Zabit and Ian CampbellWest Lafayette
Fin.Abby Pennanen and Jenson HuangMunster Debate
Fin.Nisha Dave and Pauline RavotWest Lafayette
Fin.Christian Huntington and Shad JeffreyPenn
Fin.Andie Kovach and Natalle KezyChesterton
Fin.Justin Thammachack and Staisy CardenasSouth Side
Fin.Michael Gibbons and Tyler Mayer Plainfield
Fin.Anthony Tran and Will StahlKokomo

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy