Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

NFCFL #2 - Event results

NFCFL #2 - Varsity Congressional Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Lindsey GroverApopka High School
1Justin KimTrinity Preparatory School
2Emily CobbHagerty High School
2Ryan Smith Lake Nona High School
3Tai MarkmanHagerty High School
3Diego MahoneyTimber Creek HS

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy