Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Cape Fear Academy Lincoln Douglas Debate

Competitor(s) from Cape Fear Academy

Viewing results from 2018-2019. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Maya Arora1DSDL #1 - Jack Britt HSVarsity
Maya Arora2DSDL #5 - Croatan HSVarsity
Maya Arora2Pinecrest OpenVarsity
Evan Zhang3DSDL #3 - Cumberland Poly HSVarsity
Maya Arora3DSDL #2 - Enloe HSVarsity
Maya Arora3DSDL #4 - Cary HSVarsity
Maya Arora3DSDL #6 Cumberland PolyVarsity
Brooks Meine5DSDL #2 - Enloe HSVarsity
Brooks Meine6Pinecrest OpenVarsity
Evan Zhang6DSDL #5 - Croatan HSVarsity
Katie Meine6DSDL #3 - Cumberland Poly HSNovice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy