Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

West Lafayette Lincoln Douglas Debate

Competitor(s) from West Lafayette

Viewing results from 2018-2019. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Amrit Subramaniam1IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2019Varsity
Emelina Abeneau1Bloomington South ClassicNovice
Emelina Abeneau1Start of Winter TournamentVarsity
Tim Carnahan1West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Ania Ahsan2Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentNovice
Ian Dufair2Fishers Debate TournamentNovice
Lucia Agnew2West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Madeeha Sadiq2West Lafayette Debate TournamentNovice
Sebastian Reimer2Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentVarsity
Tim Carnahan2IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2019Varsity
Amrit Subramaniam3Start of Winter TournamentVarsity
Emelina Abeneau3Fishers Debate TournamentNovice
Madeeha Sadiq3Ben Davis Debate TournamentNovice
Madeeha Sadiq3Bloomington South ClassicNovice
Tim Carnahan3Ben Davis Debate TournamentVarsity
Tim Carnahan3Fishers Debate TournamentVarsity
Amogh Chaubey4Fishers Debate TournamentVarsity
Amogh Chaubey4Start of Winter TournamentVarsity
Amrit Subramaniam4Ben Davis Debate TournamentVarsity
Andy Kim4West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Anna Trautmann4Fishers Debate TournamentNovice
AJ Grama5Start of Winter TournamentVarsity
Jackson Lusk5Start of Winter TournamentNovice
Katie Wereley-Bross5West Lafayette Debate TournamentNovice
Lucia Agnew5Fishers Debate TournamentVarsity
Tim Carnahan5Bloomington South ClassicVarsity
Josh Wilcox6West Lafayette Debate TournamentNovice
Lucia Agnew6Ben Davis Debate TournamentVarsity
Lucia Agnew6Bloomington South ClassicVarsity
Madeeha Sadiq6Fishers Debate TournamentNovice
Madeeha Sadiq6Start of Winter TournamentNovice
Tim Carnahan6Start of Winter TournamentVarsity
Amogh ChaubeyFin.Fishers Forensic FestivalVarsity
Amrit SubramaniamFin.Bloomington South ClassicVarsity
Anna TrautmanFin.Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentNovice
Emelina AbeneauFin.West Lafayette Debate TournamentVarsity
Evie CaiFin.Fishers Debate TournamentVarsity
Evie CaiFin.Start of Winter TournamentVarsity
Ania AhsanFin.Fishers Debate TournamentNovice
Lucia AgnewFin.Start of Winter TournamentVarsity
Tim CarnahanFin.Fishers Forensic FestivalVarsity
Andy KimFin.Bloomington South ClassicVarsity
Andy KimFin.Fishers Debate TournamentVarsity
Tim CarnahanFin.Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentVarsity
Amogh ChaubeyFin.Ben Davis Debate TournamentVarsity
Amrit SubramaniamFin.Fishers Debate TournamentVarsity
Amogh ChaubeyFin.Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentVarsity
Evie CaiFin.Bloomington South ClassicVarsity
Ania AhsanFin.Start of Winter TournamentNovice
Andy KimFin.Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentVarsity
Jackson LuskFin.Bloomington South ClassicNovice
Josh WilcoxFin.Bloomington South ClassicNovice
Lucia AgnewFin.Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentVarsity
Amrit SubramaniamFin.Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentVarsity
Evie CaiFin.Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentVarsity
Jackson LuskFin.Dr. Larry Stuber Memorial Debate TournamentNovice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy