Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

La Porte Debate 2-Person Policy Debate

Competitor(s) from La Porte Debate

Viewing results from 2012-2013. Change season:

Click on a competitor name to view results for that competitor, a place to view event results from that tournament, or the tournament name to view the tournament results.

Final results
Meaghan Murphy and Trent Tanbor1Larry Stuber Invitational TournamentVarsity
Meaghan Murphy and Trent Tanber3La Porte Winter Debate TournamentVarsity
Abby Witherow and Kristin Anderson4Larry Stuber Invitational TournamentVarsity
Meaghan Murphy and Trent Tanbor5Brebeuf Jesuit DebateVarsity
Michael Jerkovic and Nicholas Jerkovic6Brebeuf Jesuit DebateNovice
Michael Jerkovic and Nicholas JerkovicFin.Larry Stuber Invitational TournamentNovice
Abby Witherow and Kristin AndersonFin.La Porte Winter Debate TournamentVarsity
Joshua Reyes-Villa and Nick TillingFin.La Porte Winter Debate TournamentVarsity

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy