Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

A High School team from Illinois Debate

Viewing results from 2010-2011. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
2BGHS Resolved: Debate December Classic108

Competitor results

BGHS Resolved: Debate December Classic - Final results
Shourik Dutta1JV Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Zach Isoda1Novice Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Jacob Werling and Scott Theer2Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Lauren Romag3Novice Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Miguel Suarez3JV Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Jeffrey Pearson and William Shih4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
John Rizner and Scott KirkwoodFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Chungho Lee and Nick MaciusFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Aakash Balaji and Johnathan NowakowskiFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)JV
Priya MehtaFin.Varsity Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Steven LiuFin.JV Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Sam NudelmanFin.JV Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)JV
Kevin Cassato and Sri NanduriFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Aine TierneyFin.Novice Lincoln-Douglas Debate (LD)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy