Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Miami Beach Senior High
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2019-2020. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

Miami-Dade AST #1 - Final results
David Lester1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Sophie Cukierkorn1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Alessandra Alfonso4Student Congress (SC)Open
Gabriel Galan and Laura Massaro5Public Forum Debate (PF)Open
Nalani Yulee5Student Congress (SC)Open
SFCFL 1: West Broward - Final results
Zach Fotiadis1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Adam Cohen3Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Sydney Hertz4Original Oratory (OO)Open
Brett Burstein5Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Jaimie Walsh5Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Davey Frankel6Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Max Gelber and Sebastian Toole6Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
jonathan Nabaka and Justin SharmatFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Ricardo MirandaFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Ashley Adirika and Nikita MiticFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Delilah QuilesFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Sloane GittlerFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Alexandra Bakjain and Sophia AmadorFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Genna GrodinFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Mitchell DiazFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Jefferson EigFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Noah HittFin.Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Caleb BermanFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Lara MunozFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Mathew TibiFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Nicky LeyFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Taylor MaggardFin.Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Avi murphy and Spencer DominguezFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Jonathan Tamen and Liam BerkoFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Laura Massaro and pierre TourameFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
David LesterFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Nalani Yulee and Sophie CukierkornFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Nina BoucheFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Andre RuizFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Christopher TeixeiraFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Ariel LitwakFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Jonathan Gaynor and Matt GaynorFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Gustavo Umpierrez and Pietro LandellFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
SFCFL 2: Miramar - Final results
Cole Vita and Francesca Medeiros2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Davey Frankel2Varsity Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Mitchell Diaz3Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Brett Burstein4Novice Student Congress (SC)Novice
Zach FotiadisFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
SFCFL 3: Miami Beach - Final results
Matthew Tibi and Noah Cohen4Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy