Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Cypress Bay High School
A High School team from Florida

Viewing results from 2019-2020. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Competitor results

FFL Qualifier - Region 6 - Final results
Gus Lanz1Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Anna Sophia Izzi and Iker Deleaud1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Nicholas Fouch and Peter Awonusonu1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Tess Segal1Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Tristan Wertanzl1International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Jordana Kotler and Zachary Levinson1Policy Debate (CX)Varsity
Jenesis Williams2Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Aileen Flores3Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Danna Leyton 3Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Nicole Buckley3Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Camille Esin5International Extemporaneous Speaking (IX)Varsity
Tristan Wertanzl5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Aileen Flores6Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Zhuoqi CaiFin.Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Varsity
Cory WurtenbergerFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Grace Baek and Jean QianFin.Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Maria TorrealbaFin.Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Varsity
Jenesis WilliamsFin.Informative Speaking (INF)Varsity
Sil GamboaFin.Domestic Extemporaneous Speaking (DX)Varsity
Tess SegalFin.Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
SFCFL 1: West Broward - Final results
Nicholas Fouch and Peter Awonusonu1Novice Policy Debate (CX)Novice
Anwesh Katragadda and Colin Morill2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Mohamad Zalikha2Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Tristan Wertanzl2Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Ben Stone6Original Oratory (OO)Open
Sanjana Bhatt and Shreya Mishra6Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Chris Mellman and Mike PangasFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Danna Leyton Fin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Gregory Cohen and Sean BehlingFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Tristan WertanzlFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Angelo Zerous and Ryan ShermanFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Jordana RockleyFin.Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Gbemi Awonusonu and Kiran RajaFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Mateo Aristizabal and Tanish BandreFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Kai AmaranteFin.Original Oratory (OO)Open
Maria DuranFin.Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Danna Leyton Fin.Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Zachary FriendFin.Varsity Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Varsity
Grace Baek and Priya KhatriFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
David Passarini and Emmett RosenblumFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
SFCFL 2: Miramar - Final results
Danna Leyton 2Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Fabi Sepulveda and Mateo Aristizabal4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Colin Morill and Matthew NormanFin.Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
SFCFL 3: Miami Beach - Final results
Sophia Ferraro1Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Eduardo Viera2Novice Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Novice
Ryan Isenman4Dramatic Performance (DP)Open
Angelo Zervos and Ryan ShermanFin.Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy