Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Team results

Ardrey Kell High School
A High School team from North Carolina

Viewing results from 2015-2016. Change season:

Click on a tournament name to view results from that tournament, a competitor name to view results for that competitor, an event to view the team's results in that event, or a final place to view the other results in that event at that tournament.

Team sweepstakes results
Competitor results

Team sweepstakes results
1Cavalier Invitational 201680
2Sampson Smith Robertson Invitational 235
2Laird Lewis Invitational 2016107
2Guilford County Challenge at Northwest Guilford H.S.41

Competitor results

Cavalier Invitational 2016 - Final results
Gayathri Das1Lincoln Douglas Debate (LD)Open
Shreya Nandi1Original Oratory (OO)Open
Aman Singh2Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Open
Aman Singh2Humorous Interpretation (HI)Open
Samhitha Sunkara2Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Sharnali Ghoshdastidar2Original Oratory (OO)Open
Douglas Dubrowski3Congress (CONG)Open
Samhitha Sunkara5Original Oratory (OO)Open
Anoova Guthikonda6Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Anoova Guthikonda6Original Oratory (OO)Open
Dogwood #3 Cary High School - Final results
Samhitha Sunkara1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Shreya Nandi1Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
GMU Patriot Games Classic - Final results
Douglas Dubrowski4Student Congress (SC)Varsity
Shreya Nandi4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Samhitha Sunkara6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Guilford County Challenge at Northwest Guilford H.S. - Final results
Aman Singh1Declamation (DEC)Open
Samhitha Sunkara2Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Samhitha Sunkara2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Matthew Lyons3Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Meet Jain3Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Adarsh Sukumar4JV Congressional Debate (SC)JV
Anoova Guthikonda4Declamation (DEC)Open
Anusha Dubey and Erin Lee4Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Julianne Sinclair4JV Lincoln Douglas Debate Group B (LD)Junior
Amy Murdock5Declamation (DEC)Open
Anoova Guthikonda6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Radhika Kattula6Declamation (DEC)Open
Sharnali Ghoshdastidar6Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Open
Laird Lewis Invitational 2016 - Final results
Aman Singh1Humorous Interpretation (HI)Varsity
Douglas Dubrowski1Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Samhitha Sunkara1Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Aman Singh2Declamation (DEC)Novice
Samhitha Sunkara2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Manisha Dubey3Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Shreya Nandi3Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Manisha Dubey4Extemporaneous Speaking (ES)Varsity
Samhitha Sunkara4Radio Speaking (RS)Varsity
Shreya Nandi6Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Matthew LyonsFin.Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Meet JainFin.Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Sampson Smith Robertson Invitational - Final results
Anoova Guthikonda1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Harish Korrapati and Michael Xing1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Samhitha Sunkara1Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Varsity
Shreya Nandi1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Charles Brady and Samuel Wood2Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Meet Jain2Congress (CONG)Varsity
Anusha Chandra and Stuti Shah2Novice Public Forum Debate (PF)Novice
Amy Murdock3Declamation (DEC)Novice
Owen Heckmann3Congress (CONG)Varsity
Samhitha Sunkara3Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Varsity
Daniel Hwang4Declamation (DEC)Novice
Samhitha Sunkara4Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Shreya Nandi5Original Oratory (OO)Varsity
Tarheel Forensic League State Championship - Final results
Aman Singh1Dramatic Interpretation (DI)Open
Charles Brady and Samuel Wood1Varsity Public Forum Debate (PF)Varsity
Douglas Dubrowski1Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Manisha Dubey1Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Samhitha Sunkara1Radio Speaking (RS)Open
Anoova Guthikonda2Declamation (DEC)Open
Matthew Lyons2Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Shreya Nandi2Impromptu Speaking (IMP)Open
Shreya Nandi2Original Oratory (OO)Open
Samhitha Sunkara3Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Sharnali Ghoshdastidar3Original Oratory (OO)Open
Ben Heckmann4Novice Congressional Debate (SC)Novice
Manisha Dubey4Extemporaneous Speaking (EXT)Open
Radhika Kattula4Declamation (DEC)Open
Avideep Pradhan5Program Oral Interpretation (POI)Open
Meet Jain5Varsity Congressional Debate (SC)Varsity
Amy Murdock6Declamation (DEC)Open
Bryan Worters6Humorous Interpretation (HI)Open
Adarsh SukumarFin.Novice Congressional Debate (SC)Novice

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy