Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

EVSC Middle School Speech Tounament
Prose Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Jacob DavisEVSC Thompkins Middle School
2Tess MurphyEVSC North Jr. High School
3Brock ButlerEVSC Thompkins Middle School
4Arabella GrayEVSC North Jr. High School
5Jillian ClodfelterEVSC Helfrich Park STEM Academy
6Maya TorresEVSC Cedar Hall Community School
7Emma RuedlingerEVSC Thompkins Middle School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy