Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

EVSC Middle School Speech Tounament
Duo Interpretation (Scripted)

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Emma Ruedlinger and Isabelle SmithEVSC Thompkins Middle School
2Mariah Moore and Scout HobgoodEVSC Perry Heights Middle School
3Ava Schepperly and Bella MolinaEVSC Helfrich Park STEM Academy
4Brielle Kramer and Karis WardEVSC Perry Heights Middle School
5Aleyah Miller and Jamorea BrownLodge Community School
6Norah Hammers and Rory SchmittEVSC Thompkins Middle School
7Ava Neidlinger and Luke RandolphEVSC Perry Heights Middle School

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy