Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Centennial Cougar Invitational
Humorous Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Neeraj AjgaonkarEden Prairie
2Greta StacyMounds Park Academy
3Alex PlouffBenilde-St. Margaret
4Amy KullerEdina
5William WhiteBelgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School
6Tara GuptaEdina

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy