Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Upstate Eight Conference Tournament
Humorous Duet Acting

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Monce Hernandez and Noemi LaraWest Chicago H.S.
2Guadalupe Stevens and Mia PeruchoElgin-Streamwood Co-Op
3Guari Yadav and Sean BarryBartlett
4Damaryan Benton and Silvia CampagnaElgin-Streamwood Co-Op
5Alyssa Miulli and Sean CaoiliSouth Elgin
6Dillon Williams and Lawrence YapBartlett

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy