Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Upstate Eight Conference Tournament
Extemporaneous Speaking

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Yahya ArastuElgin-Streamwood Co-Op
2Ruthie BoveyWest Chicago H.S.
3Shriya SrikanthBartlett
4Emily CrawfordLarkin
5Peter JoseBartlett
6Anna FortelkaWest Chicago H.S.

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy