Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Elimination round roster

Upstate Eight Conference Tournament
Dramatic Interpretation

Final round

Note: This is only a speech speaking order or a list of congress or debate qualifiers, and these are not results.

1Evalea SolgosWest Aurora
2Maggie HancockWest Chicago H.S.
3Cierra ClarkElgin-Streamwood Co-Op
4Mia PeruchoElgin-Streamwood Co-Op
5Jennah OwdaBartlett
6Ethan PeeblesBartlett

Entries whose names were not entered in the tournament tab room will not be posted online.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy